Irene

I love getting clients from all over the world, and Irene is my first one that’s based in Dublin, Ireland. She’s actually already married to her husband years ago, but they decided to go home and have a bonggang church wedding last year. Looking at the photos, who knew that she already has two kids? Irene certainly looks like a newlywed to me!

Airbrush makeup by Kris Bacani, wedding makeup artist

Hair by Alex Leyson

Photos by Wally Gonzales Photography

Shot at Bellevue Hotel


I love Irene’s glow here. Thanks to airbrush makeup! Nice hairpiece, too.

View more of my works here.

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Makeup artist Columbia MO on April 9, 2012 - 1:49 am

    Hey very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find numerous useful information here in the post, we need develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  2. #2 by Makeup Artist Columbia MO on April 27, 2012 - 5:47 pm

    wow !!! I want say awesome .Nice post I don’t know about this site before.But Now I am very happy to know that When I will fell any kind of make up needed I wish I went your organization.

  3. #3 by Heather on July 3, 2012 - 5:21 am

    Wow, She look so gorgeous on her make up and wedding dress. You did well a great job on this. Indeed, she seems have no children at all with a face like that. 😀

Leave a Reply

