Ayz

Ayz is (yet again!) one of my Singapore-based brides. I just met her on the day of her wedding in Tagaytay because we didn’t have trial makeup, which as always, makes me a bit worried because I still have this fear that those who didn’t have trial with me might not like what I do on the wedding day. Though when I finally met Ayz, my worries were eased because with a face that cute, how can a makeup artist go wrong? Check out her cuteness in the photos!

Airbrush makeup by Kris Bacani, wedding makeup artist

Hair by Alex Leyson

Photos by Zye De Guzman

See I told you, cuteness!


view more of my works here.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by joann barrientos on April 3, 2012 - 10:43 am

    hi ms kris, you’re works are so amazing! all the make-up done were very flaterring on your clients’ faces. i was just browsing websites for some make-up tips but now i’m hooked on your webpages. i am now a fan of yours. 😉 i just wish that you have some make-up tutorial classes so i can enroll myself (just hoping i could also learn to put make-up on myself).

    • #2 by krisbacani on April 3, 2012 - 5:57 pm

      Hi Joann! Thanks so much for reading my blog 🙂 I teach personal makeup classes at Makeup Designory Manila in Serendra. You can call 8469016 and ask them when’s the next sched that I’ll be teaching. Hope you enroll! 🙂

Leave a Reply

