Liz

Liz is one my Singapore-based brides. Her wedding was held in Meycauayan, Bulacan, which I really like because even though it’s out of town, it’s actually easier for me to go here than to go to Makati since I’m from Quezon City. Farther, yes, but no traffic!

Liz’s main concern was her eye makeup. She said that almost all those who did her makeup make her piercing eyes look too strong, which makes her look mataray. So I just put minimal eyeshadow, diffused her eyeliner, and didn’t put false eyelashes anymore to soften her eyes. The result: she looked doe-eyed instead of mataray in the photos.

Here’s her before photo:

and after:

 

Airbrush makeup by Kris Bacani, wedding makeup artist

Hair by Alex Leyson

I wasn’t able to get the name of the photographer, oops!

Alex putting final touches

pwede na ring bride si Mommy!

View more of my works here.

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

