Jannice

Jannice is one of my Singapore-based brides, yet again (See, kumikitang kabuhayan talaga ako because of Singapore!). I spent the whole day with her during their prenup shoot in Tagaytay a few months before the wedding, so I was quite comfortable with her already by the time we met again on her wedding day last December.

If you ask me what I really envy about other people’s features, I envy those with long eyelashes. I usually convince my brides to wear false eyelashes on their wedding day because it really makes the eyes look more awake, but since Jannice had such enviable lashes, I didn’t need to put any. As for me the inggitera, I’ll just have to make do with trusty Maybelline mascaras to do the job of lengthening mine.

Here’s her before photo:

And after:

Airbrush makeup by Kris Bacani, wedding makeup artist

Hair by Dimple Callada

Photos by Nice Print Photography


See their on-site photo AVP also by Niceprint here.

View more of my works here.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

