Rose

Rose is my Texas-based bride. Her wedding was pretty special to me because it fell on my birthday. I definitely don’t mind spending my birthday working as long as I have awesome clients!

We were able to test the smokey eye look she wanted during their prenup shoot (check out the vintage themed photos here), so that’s what I also did for the wedding in Punta Fuego Batangas, sans the red lips to make the look softer.

Here’s her before photo:

and after:

Airbrush makeup by Kris Bacani, wedding makeup artist

Hair by Dimple Callada

Photos by Niceprint Photography

Shot at Club Punta Fuego, Batangas

Hello birthday girl! Sinong bagong kulot??

view more of my works here.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

