Juvy

Juvy is one of my Singapore based brides. Recently I’ve been getting wedding clients from Singapore one right after the other! I was joking with my hairstylist that if ever we’ll work there, I don’t think we’ll have a hard time getting work because we already have a good network of Pinoys there. Kumikitang kabuhayan pa rin!

Juvy and I didn’t have trial makeup, but I’m happy and relieved she liked what I did. It helped that she has such a lovely face that’s a breeze to work on. I think the other suppliers, from the florist to the photographer, will agree that working with Juvy and her husband Joel was that too– a breeze. Congrats Juvy and Joel! 🙂

 

Airbrush makeup by Kris Bacani, wedding makeup artist

Hair by Alex Leyson

Photos by Jar Concengco of Campfire Media

View more of my works here.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

