Janeena

I met Janeena last year when she modeled for a cosplay shoot I did with Jay Tablante and Tricia Gosingtian. Since then, she has referred several clients to me. I barely know this girl, yet she keeps on referring me! So when she asked me to do her makeup for the Star Magic Ball (she’s a VJ for Velvet and starred in Gimik before), I happily agreed to return the favor. Here are some photos from the shoot we had prior to the ball:

Airbrush makeup by Kris Bacani

Hair by Alex Leyson

Photos by Zach Ballaran, Vahn Mendoza, and Daniel Tan

 

putting finishing touches on the hair and makeup

while Alex fixes the hair


in the dressing room

Gown by Jerome Salaya Ang

View more of my works here.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Dins on November 8, 2011 - 3:17 am

    hi ms kris! may i know what lipstick you used on her on the first pic? its so nice kasi, i wanted to have one! 🙂

    • #2 by krisbacani on November 8, 2011 - 3:34 am

      Hi! I forgot the shade, but it’s one of Kryolan’s matte pink lipsticks 🙂

      • #3 by Dins on November 8, 2011 - 3:56 am

        oooh! i’ll check out their site! thanks for the fast reply! 😉

Leave a Reply

