Kari

I have been fixated on buying Plueys rain boots for the longest time, and I finally decided to buy a pair mid last year to make me look rainy day-chic in time for baha season. I bought from owner Esel de Sagun (I chose the design in the photo below– you will usually find me wearing these babies at the slightest ambon), who referred me to her sister Kari who was then looking for a makeup artist for her wedding. Who knew a pair of rain boots could get me a wedding gig? 🙂

Airbrush Makeup by Kris Bacani

Hair by Dimple Callada

Gown by Cary Santiago

Photos by Nelwin Uy

The breathtaking gown by Cary Santiago. We were joking during the preps– “Kailangan tong i-prusisyon sa Ayala Avenue!”


I also did the makeup of the girls of the de Sagun Family

Kari looks every bit like a royal princess– take that Kate Middleton!

View more of my works in my official website 🙂

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Esel « kRiss and makeup

Leave a Reply

