Deanna

Deanna is my US-based bride. Her trial makeup with me a week before the wedding was quite a riot! Her mom, who hands down is the coolest and most bakla mother -of-the-bride I’ve ever met, was telling me and my hairstylist Alex a lot of stories about their family that really cracked us up. I knew right then and there that hers would be a very fun wedding to work on. And true enough, it really was. 🙂

Airbrush makeup by Kris Bacani

Hair by Alex Leyson

Photos by Nice Print Photography

 

 

She has such a very cute face!

with her very kalog of a mom 🙂

Congrats Mario and Deanna!

View more of my works here 🙂

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by sharon on June 16, 2011 - 3:39 am

    aaaaahhhhhh beautiful makeup kris!!!!! i can only wish!!!!

    • #2 by krisbacani on June 17, 2011 - 5:16 am

      thanks sharon! good luck on your makeup classes! 🙂

  2. #3 by Deanna on June 16, 2011 - 3:53 am

    Hahaha! Benta talaga si mom! Thanks Kris and Alex for my awesome hair and make-up! I had so much fun and I’m glad I got to share that day with you two. 🙂

    • #4 by krisbacani on June 17, 2011 - 5:17 am

      Haha yes sobrang benta talaga! You’re very much welcome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

