Haydee

Haydee is very hesitant with putting on makeup. “Nagmumukha akong bakla!” she told me. I think she just echoed the sentiments of a lot of women who had traumatic makeup experiences in the past. It’s extra challenging to convince women like them, and I’m so happy that I proved Haydee wrong. I think it’s just a matter of finding the colors that complement her skin tone and applying it in such a way that it enhances her features rather than completely changing them. I did a natural look on her, but still made sure there’s emphasis on the eyes. She looks so romantic and very much of a girly-girl in the photos! =)

Here’s her “before” photo:

and after:

Airbrush Makeup by Kris Bacani

Hair by Dimple Callada

Wedding Gown by Cecilio Abad

Photos by Jamie Lihan of Imagine Nation Photography

I love these next series of shots– very candid =)

Congrats Haydee and Jose!

View more of my works in my official website =)

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by flo on May 5, 2012 - 1:44 am

    jumi-James McAvoy ang husband! 🙂

Leave a Reply

