Tricia

I can’t quite comprehend how Tricia Gosingtian can command such fanaticism among, well, everyone who adores her. Case in point: My two 2nd cousins (ahem, Rosy and Trisha), both studying at Ateneo, asked me when they saw Tricia’s photos of this shoot in her Tumblr— “How did you know Tricia? We LUUUUV her.” Barely an hour after she posted these pics, one of her 20,000 plus followers booked me for her graduation pictorial because she liked the smokey eyes I did. Few days after that, yet another one of her followers emailed me asking if I could pretty please do a video tutorial on how I did her smokey eyes. Can someone please explain to me how this could happen?

This is my 2nd time to work with her, the first time she was the photographer, and now the model (I guess you have to be specific when booking her, she’s the ultimate slashie– photographer/model/stylist/she could also do hair and makeup). Photographer Edric Chen organized this shoot with other lookbook.nu contributors.

Makeup by Kris Bacani

Photos by Edric Chen and Tricia Gosingtian

Shot on location at Pioneer Studios

with CoExist‘s Camille Co, her makeup also done by me =)

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Tricia on October 19, 2010 - 3:49 pm

    I didn’t have anything to do with it! It’s all because you’re super awesome and totes one of the best make-up artists ever. 🙂

  2. #2 by dudung on December 16, 2010 - 9:08 am

    prolly because she and her posse are all hot and got mad talent? you can’t go wrong there 🙂

Leave a Reply

