Man on Fire: Tom Rodriguez (Cosmopolitan Oct 2010)

When I first saw Tom Rodriguez as Angelica Panganiban’s husband in the movie Here Comes The Bride, I loudly whispered to my friend Ajjie, “Who’s that guy?!? Ang gwapo!!!” I don’t really watch a lot of TV so I haven’t seen him before the movie, and I didn’t know that he joined Pinoy Big Brother. All I know is that he’s too darn cute! Fast forward to August, Cosmo booked me to groom him for their October issue’s Man on Fire. Kilig!!! =)

Grooming by Kris Bacani

Styling by Sidney Yap

Photos by Jake Verzosa

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

