Man on Fire: Christian Bautista (Cosmo Magazine August 2010)

One of the questions that people always ask me is “Sino nang pinakasikat na celebrity ang namake-upan mo?” I’m not really into celebrities, but once in a while it’s good to be booked to do makeup for them just for the bragging rights. So I was really excited when Cosmopolitan magazine got me to do Christian Bautista’s grooming for their August issue’s Man on Fire. I now have Christian Bautista in my list of sikat people I’ve put makeup on!

Grooming by Kris Bacani

Styling by Sidney Yap

Photos by Heidi Pascual

Shot on location at Alpadi, Antipolo

If you’re wondering, he’s really nice and sweet in person. He made an effort to talk to me and ask me how long I’ve been doing makeup, what was my work before being makeup artist, the usual getting-to-know-you stuff.

Here are some behind-the-scenes photos by Regina Belmonte:

awww he actually smiled at me! hehe =)

You could view more behind-the-scenes photos from cosmo.ph

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Richard Abes on August 24, 2010 - 2:28 am

    GANDA MGA PHOTOSHOT MO IDOL CHRISTIAN BAUTISTA SA COSMO

Leave a Reply

